Salad Dressing & Bread

Hello, I decided I would make my first actual post about one of my favorite snacks. I originally thought this up in my head. I had no idea if it was going to even taste good but I tried it. I haven’t got a name for it yet. Let me know if you have any ideas in the comments. But anyways the first thing you will need is some bread. I use Sliced White Bread. I know wheat is better but it was the only thing I had. But yeah get some sliced bread or slice some bread on your own. Make sure it is thick so the dressing won’t drip all over you…

digital-pr

Next add some creamy salad dressing to one of the slices or both if you want.

0555f8fb-40ce-4ae4-8bf6-37e935d1fe26_1-4f066d50fd40b84d4e7e6e5bf471835e

And that is about it. Now you can add some cheese if you want,

shutterstock_288297071

and that’s all you have to do except for maybe slap the other bread on top and enjoy. I don’t expect everyone to like this. And it may sound weird at first. But in my opinion it was pretty good. Have any questions just comment below!

Leave a Reply

