No Pancake Syrup?

Okay, so one day I was getting hungry and decided to make some pancakes but right when I finished I went to get syrup from the counter and there was none. So I decided to try Salad Dressing instead. Surprisingly it tasted pretty good. I ate three pancakes with salad dressing. In fact just thinking about it, I wouldn’t have mindedĀ having some right now. Anyways, all you need is some pancakes and ranch salad dressing.

0555f8fb-40ce-4ae4-8bf6-37e935d1fe26_1-4f066d50fd40b84d4e7e6e5bf471835e


old-fashioned-pancakes-2


Try it, you might like it. Any questions? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “No Pancake Syrup?

Leave a Reply

